Department of Biological Chemistry Logo
Department of
Biological Chemistry
Johns Hopkins University Medicine logo
Use our Department Directory to contact Faculty, Staff, and Students.
NameMember TitleEmailOffice PhoneLab AffiliationLab Phone
Agre, PeterProfessorpagre@jhu.edu443-287-8745
Banerjee, ParthaResearch Associatepbanerj3@jhmi.eduHart410-614-1265
Barber, CaseyPredoctoral Fellowcbarber9@jhmi.eduRaben410-955-3085
Bedsaul, JacquelynPredoctoral Fellowjbedsau1@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Bloch, EmilyLaboratory AssistantVarious
Boamah, DavidResearch Technologistdboamah1@jhu.eduO’Connor410-955-6918
Boronina, TatianaProteomics Specialisttboroni1@jhmi.eduCole410-614-6968
Bowman, CaitlynPredoctoral Fellowcbowma14@jhmi.eduWolfgang410-955-4145
Breland, AnnLab Technician410-955-3234
Brown, LindaLab TechnicianVarious
Caterina, MichaelSolomon H. Snyder Professor of Neurosurgery caterina@jhmi.edu410-502-5457410-614-1230
Cavagnini, KylePredoctoral Fellowkcavagn2@jhu.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Cofield, WondaSr. Administrative Coordinatorcofie_w@jhu.edu410-502-3044Admin Office
Cole, Robert N.Assistant Professorrcole@jhmi.edu410-614-6968410-614-6968
Cook, EmilyPredoctoral Fellowecook25@jhmi.eduMargolis410-502-2362
Coulombe , Pierre A. Professor & Chairman, SPH Biochemistry and Molecular Biology coulombe@jhsph.edu 410-955-3671 (410) 614-3734
Craig, SusanProfessor Emeritusscraig@jhmi.edu
Crawford, LaTashaPostdoctoral Fellowlcrawf12@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
Cutler, JevonPredoctoral FellowJevon@jhmi.eduReddy410-614-2807
Daniels, DanelleAdministrative Managerddaniels@jhmi.edu410-502-5116Administration
Deibel, KatelynnResearch Technologistkdeibel1@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
DeVine, LaurenProteomics Specialistlhitt1@jhmi.edu410-614-6968Cole
Devreotes, PeterProfessor and Directorpnd@jhmi.edu410-955-3225410-955-4699
Dyer, SherilLab TechnicianVarious
Englund, PaulProfessor Emerituspenglund@jhmi.edu
Fahie, KamauPostdoctoral Fellowkfahie1@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
Fordjour, FrancisPredoctoral Fellowffordjo1@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Fortenberry, Yolanda M.Assistant Professoryforten1@jhmi.edu410-614-0285
Franklin, JodieResearch Associatejfrankl1@jhmi.edu410-955-2739410-955-2739
Fukunaga, RyuyaAssistant Professorfukunaga@jhmi.edu410-955-3790410-955-3458
Gaillard, Marie-CecilePostdoctoral Fellowmgailla1@jhmi.eduReddy410-614-2807
Gamache, TimothyPredoctoral Fellowtgamach1@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Ghosh, SomaPostdoctoral Fellowsghosh24@jhmi.eduO’Connor410-955-6918
Goley, ErinAssistant Professoregoley1@jhmi.edu410-502-4931410-502-2361
Gonzalez-Hurtado, ElsieResearch Technologistegonza25@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Gould, StephenProfessorsgould@jhmi.edu410-955-3424410-955-3085
Groves, JenniferPredoctoral Fellowjgroves5@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
Hagan, DanielleResearch Technologistdhagan3@jhmi.edu410-955-2739Franklin410-955-2739
Harding, PhillipResearch Technologistphardin4@jhu.eduGould410-955-3085
Hart, GeraldDeLamar Professor and Directorgwhart@jhmi.edu410-614-5993410-614-1265
Hossain, MohammadPostdoctoral Fellowmhossa11@jhmi.eduO’Connor410-955-6918
Huganir, RichardProfessor and Directorrhuganir@jhmi.edu410-955-4050
Hussain, Mehboob AliAssociate Professormhussai4@jhmi.edu410-502-5761
Hutcherson, ShelbyPredoctoral Fellowslipes1@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Inoue, TakanariAssociate Professorjctinoue@jhmi.edu443-287-7668
Jeon, Sang-MinPostdoctoral Fellowsjeon5@jhmi.eduCaterina410-502-5457
Jones, TylerPredoctoral Fellowtjone144@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
King, Landon StuartProfessor of Medicinelsking@jhmi.edu443-287-3343
Kreimer, SimionProteomics Specialistskreime1@jhmi.eduCole410-614-6968
Landeros, AdrianaResearch Technologistalander2@jhmi.eduO'Connor410-955-6918
Lane, M. DanielProfessor Emeritus
Lariviere, Patrick "PJ"Predoctoral Fellowplarivi1@jhmi.eduGoley410-502-2361
Lee, Han GilPostdoctoral Fellowhlee84@jhmi.eduPedersen410-955-3167
Li, XiaoguangPredoctoral Fellowxli82@jhmi.eduDevreotes410-955-4699
Liao, SusanPredoctoral Fellowseliao@jhmi.eduFukunaga410-955-3458
Liu, XinPostdoctoral Fellowxliu47@jhmi.eduHart410-614-1265
Ma, QianqianResearch Specialistqma11@jhmi.eduRaben410-955-1410
Mahone, ChristopherPredoctoral Fellowcmahone6@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Margolis, SethAssistant Professorsmargol7@jhmi.edu410-502-5362410-955-2362
Martinez, MarissaPostdoctoral Fellowmmart137@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
McKen, CathrineResearch Technologistcmcken1@jhmi.eduZachara410-502-3210
Meffert, Mollie K.Associate Professormkm@jhmi.edu410-502-2570410-502-2571
Miao, YuchuanPredoctoral Fellowymiao1@jhmi.eduDevreotes410-614-2976
Mildvan, AlbertProfessor Emeritusmildvan@jhmi.edu
Morrell, JamesLab Technicianmorrel1@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Na, Chan-HyunResearch Associatecna3@jhmi.eduPandey410-502-6665
O'Connor, TamaraAssistant Professortoconno7@jhmi.edu410-955-7134410-955-6918
Oldach, LaurelPredoctoral Fellowloldach1@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
O'Meally, RobertProteomics Specialistromeally@jhmi.eduCole410-614-6968
Padmanabahn, PurnimaPredoctoral Fellowppadman1@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Pandey, AkhileshProfessorpandey@jhmi.edu410-502-6662410-502-6665
Papapavlou, ChrisantheResearch Techniciancpapapa1@jhmi.edu410-955-2739Franklin410-955-2739
Park, JasonPostdoctoral Fellowjpark223@jhmi.eduO’Connor410-955-6918
Parker, RandyPostdoctoral Fellowrparke54@jhmi.comHart410-614-1265
Pedersen, PeterProfessorppederse@jhmi.edu410-955-3827410-955-3167
Peters, NatalieAdministratornpeters@jhmi.edu410-955-3495Administration
Plange, JerryResearch Technologistjplange1@jhmi.eduGould410-955-3085
Pomerantz, Joel L.Associate Professorjoel.pomerantz@jhmi.edu443-287-3100443-287-3104
Predescu, AlinaDNA Core Facility Techapredes1@jhmi.edu410-955-2739Franklin410-955-2739
Raben, DanielProfessordraben@jhmi.edu410-955-1289410-955-1410
Ramachandran, KapilPredoctoral Fellowkramach5@jhu.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Raskar, SnehalSr. Research Specialistsnehal@jhmi.eduPandey410-502-6665
Reddy, KarenAssistant Professorkreddy4@jhmi.edu443-287-7216
Rego Partearroyo, SaraPostdoctoral Fellowsrego1@jhmi.eduO'Connor410-955-6918
Renuse, SantoshProteomics Specialistsantosh@jhmi.eduPandey410-502-6665
Sack, GeorgeAssociate Professorgsack@jhmi.edu410-955-4621
Sathe, GajananPredoctoral Fellowgajanan@jhmi.eduPandey410-502-3194
Schaffer, ThomasPredoctoral Fellowtschaff4@jhmi.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Seidl, JacquelineAdministrative Secretaryjaseidl@jhu.edu410-955-2739Cole & Franklin410-955-2739
Selen Alpergin, EbruPostdoctoral Felloweselena1@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Sell, GabriellePredoctoral Fellowgsell3@jhu.eduMargolis410-955-2362
Semenza, GreggProfessor
Shortle, DavidProfessorshortle@jhmi.edu410-955-3738410-955-3424
Smith, JaclynPredoctoral Fellowjsmit380@jhmi.eduMargolis410-502-2362
Sollner-Webb, BarbaraProfessor Emeritusbsw@jhmi.edu
Stout, LeahAdministrative Coordinatorlstout4@jhmi.edu410-955-3453Admin Office
Subramanian, MeghaPredoctoral Fellowmsubram1@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2571
Sundararajan, KousikPredoctoral Fellowksundar1@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Sutton, DarleneSr. Administrative Coordinatordsutton5@jhmi.edu410-955-3086Admin Office
Tahir, RaihaPredoctoral Fellowrtahirr1@jhmi.eduPandey410-502-3194
Tan, HanPredoctoral Fellowhtan17@jhu.eduHuganir410-614-3739
Timmerman, ChristinaPostdoctoral Fellowctimmer1@jhmi.eduMeffert410-502-2521
Tsai, Shang-Jui "Sam"Predoctoral Fellowstsai25@jhmi.eduCaterina/Gould410-614-1230
Wang, ZhaoquanResearch Technologistzwang26@jhu.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Watkins, PaulProfessor, JAwatkins@kennedykrieger.org443-923-2754443-923-2754
Weinberg, RachelPredoctoral Fellowrweinbe8@jhmi.eduCaterina410-614-1230
White, CoryPredoctoral Fellowcwhite84@jhmi.eduWolfgang443-287-7680
Woldemeskel, SelamawitPredoctoral Fellowswoldem2@jhmi.eduGoley410-955-2361
Wolfe, RandyInstrument Designerrwolfe9@jhmi.edu410-955-3417Instru Shop410-955-3417
Wolfgang, MichaelAssociate Professormwolfga1@jhmi.edu443-287-7680443-287-7214
Wu, XinyanInstructorxinyan@jhmi.eduPandey410-502-6665
Yang, YongkangPostdoctoral Fellowyyang83@jhu.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Yang, ChaoPostdoctoral Fellowcyang57@jhmi.eduPomerantz443-287-3104
Zachara, NatashaAssociate Professornzachara@jhmi.edu410-955-7049410-502-3210
Zhan, Huiwang "David"Predoctoral Fellowhuiwangzhan@jhmi.eduDevreotes443-310-6202
Zhang, LianwenVisiting Scientistlzhan124@jhmi.eduHart410-614-1265
Zhu, YiPredoctoral Fellowyzhu@jhmi.eduHart410-614-1265
Zhu, Li (Licky)Postdoctoral Fellowlzhu24@jhmi.eduFukunaga410-955-3458
© Copyright 2015 JHMI Department of Biological Chemistry Facebook Send Email Make A Gift